TARGETED INDIVIDUALS ARE BEING SLOW KILLED – HONORING MICHAEL PARSON’S BIRTHDAY – SPECIAL CONFERENCE CALL

Time: 9 pm EST/8 pm CST /6 pm PST

Join us this Sunday night for a special birthday edition conference call with Michael Parson, host and Targeted Individual. Michael will recount his TI story live, promising an account "like no other." Don't miss this compelling event, recorded live for an insightful and unforgettable experience.

Please note: The recording of Michael's TI story will begin at 11 PM EST, following the initial call starting at 9 PM EST.

To Join:
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

GOGI’S AFTER DINNER J.A.M. (JUSTICE ACTION MEETING)📝 – FEATURING SPECIAL GUESTS: FELLOW TI WARRIOR CONSTANCE AND SCOTT CRANMER FROM THE LA HAVANA SYNDROME GROUP

Conference Call Start Times: 8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM CST / 6:30 PM MST / 5:30 PM PST

Please bring your PEN✒ and PAD📖; PRESS PAST YOUR PAIN.
Let's PREPARE, PRODUCE AND PROGRESS✴!

Join us tonight for GoGi's After Dinner J.A.M. (Justice Action Meeting)📝 featuring special guests Scott Cranmer from the LA Havana Syndrome Group discussing State Compensation for Victims, and Constance sharing TI tips. It's an evening dedicated to supporting crime victims—don't miss out!

To Join:
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

A TIME OF INTERCESSION WITH THE TIs – FEATURING SPECIAL GUEST: REV. DR. MILLICENT BLACK, PASTOR OF REFUGE FROM THE STORM CHURCH

Time: 9 PM EST/ 8 PM CST/ 7 PM MST/ 6 PM PST

Join us this Sunday for a special conference call with Rev. Dr. Millicent Black, Pastor of Refuge from the Storm Church, as she shares her first sermon delivered years ago at a Baptist church. Gain insights from her early ministry journey in this enriching time of intercession and reflection.

Moderator: Samia

For Additional Details & Ways To Join
Please click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' Button below

COURTROOM5 WORKSHOP: GOING TO TRIAL – TONIGHT

Workshop Start Time:
7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM MST / 4:30 PM PST

Discover essential trial strategies tonight with Courtroom5. Perfect for pro se litigants. Learn trial prep, motions, and trial day essentials. You have to be a member ($15) to attend the workshop, but you are never obligated to stay a member. Don't miss out! Special thanks to Joy Mack for sharing this resource.

For More Info & Joining Details,
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

TARGETED JUSTICE HOUSTON TI MEETING ~

Time: 9:00am-11:00am CST

Every 2nd Saturday Monthly

Onion Creek Restaurant
3106 White Oak Dr, Houston, TX 77007

​Please join us. NO CELL PHONES - please leave it in your car.

Share your experiences, connect and vent

Have you preregistered for the TJ Courthouse Rally?

For More Information
Please click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' Button below