FEATURED EVENTS

May 2024
May 23
Thursday 23 May

Time:  6 PM - 7 PM Eastern

Location:  ZOOM

Hosted by: William Worsley

To Join:
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

May 26
Sunday 26 May

Start Times: 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM PST

Tonight on TargetedWest: Special guests, Cyber Shield owners 🛡️ Daniel Frankl and Jax Domnitz, discuss their experiences and insights. Join us for this informative session!

To Join:
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

May 26
Sunday 26 May

Time: 9:45 PM Eastern/6:45 PM Pacific

Location: freeconferencecall.com/wall/targetedwest

Moderator: DJ Chris

Notes: Current read by several members of the workgroup. We will discuss the details live.

To Join:
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

May 27
Monday 27 May

Time: 9:30-11:30 pm EST/ 8:30-10:30 pm CST/ 7:30-9:30 pm MT/ 6:30-8:30 pm PST

This evening on Victory Through V2K, Dave Case will present his CD technology designed to protect against V2K electronic harassment.

For additional details & joining options, Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

May 29
Wednesday 29 May

Time:  10 PM EST/9 PM CST /7 PM PST

Location:  FreeConferenceCall

For Additional Details & Ways To Join
Please click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' Button below

May 29
Wednesday 29 May

Time: 9:00 pm Eastern/ 8:00 pm Central/
7:00 pm Mountain/ 6:00 pm Pacific

Moderator:
-Rev. Dr. Millicent Black
Co-Sponsors:
-Evangelist Miriam Snyder - Prayer Warriors Needed
-Minister Julia Thompson - Global Awakening Prayer

To access Zoom login details, click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below.

May 30
Thursday 30 May

Attention Los Angeles Area Targeted Residents!

Join TI filmmaker Emmanuel Lee for a Targeted Rally at SAG-AFTRA.

Let your voice be heard on May 30th, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM.

Stand in unity, support those affected.

See you there!

For more information
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

June 2024
Jun 01
Saturday 01 June

Time: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm Eastern

McAlister's Deli
3409 Forum Blvd
Fort Myers, Florida 33905

​Please join us.

Share your experiences, connect and vent

Have you preregistered for the TJ Courthouse Rally?

For More Information
Please click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' Button below

Jun 01
Saturday 01 June

Time: 3:30pm - 5:30pm Pacific
12:30pm - 2:30pm Eastern

This Event Takes Place Monthly

For Location Information Contact Amy
Tel: 971-207-3401
E-mail: amydale33@aol.com

Join Us!

Jun 01
Saturday 01 June

Join WAEVS this month for the TI Women's Coffee Meeting at Siphon, 702 Alabama, Houston TX @10:00am. Happening every first Saturday! ☕

Hosted by Onyinye

For More Information
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

Join us and thrive together! 🚀

Jun 02
Sunday 02 June

Start Times: 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM PST

Discover new perspectives at our 2nd Annual Moderators Meeting, featuring keynote speaker Midge Mathis. Open to all, immerse yourself in enriching discussions and an engaging Q&A in this dynamic environment.

For additional details & joining options, Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

Jun 07
Friday 07 June

Start Times: 12:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM CST / 10:00 AM MST / 9:00 AM PST

Be sure to catch this live broadcast where five attorneys will explore the legal aspects of the targeting program. Hosted by Sarah Westall and Todd Callender, this symposium offers valuable insights and information.

For Details and Ways To Join
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

Jun 08
Saturday 08 June

Time: 9:00am-11:00am CST

Every 2nd Saturday Monthly

Onion Creek Restaurant
3106 White Oak Dr, Houston, TX 77007

​Please join us. NO CELL PHONES - please leave it in your car.

Share your experiences, connect and vent

Have you preregistered for the TJ Courthouse Rally?

For More Information
Please click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' Button below

August 2024
Aug 28
Wednesday 28 August

Discover the largest TI awareness event ever! Join Targeted Justice for Targeted Action 2024 in Colorado Springs. Exciting highlights and registration details await!

For more info & sign-up details,
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below!