CONFERENCE CALLS

May 2024

‘TI HELP NOW’ CONFERENCE CALL – HOSTED BY CHIEF & PASTOR DAYMOND JONES, WITH CO-HOST MINISTER & PARALEGAL ANDREA WALTERS.

Time: 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM PST

Join the 'TI Help Now' conference call for shared experiences and guidance, emphasizing unity within the community, hosted by Chief & Pastor Daymond Jones and co-host Minister & Paralegal Andrea Walters.

For event details & joining options,
Click the 'VIEW DETAIL' Button (below to the right)
Wednesday - Thursday 22 - 23 May
  • Chief & Pastor Daymond Jones and Co-hosted by Minister & Paralegal Andrea Walters

MINNIE’S HOUSE – EVERY NIGHT @ 11 PM EASTERN, 🌟New FCC ID: minnieshouse

Time:  11:00 pm EST/10:00 pm CST/8 pm PST

This Call serves as a nightly lifeline for Targeted Individuals, offering crucial support, companionship, and effective coping strategies. If you're awake late, consider joining this empowering conversation.

Moderator: Minnie Cent

Call-In Number: 605-472-5100
Access Code: 4369454#
Free Conference Call Meeting ID: minnieshouse
Wednesday - Thursday 22 - 23 May
  • Minnie Cent

REFUGE FROM THE STORM CHURCH ~ ZOOM BIBLE STUDY & TI SUPPORT GROUP COMBINED

Time: 8 pm Eastern/ 7 pm Central/ 6 pm Mountain/ 5pm Pacific

on ZOOM!

Join Zoom Meeting via Browser
https://zoom.us/join
Meeting ID:  586 009 5779 
Passcode:  A14rUU
or
Dial By Your Location
Meeting ID:  586 009 5779
Passcode:  470988
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington, D.C.)
No event found!