Loading Events

« All Events

LOS ANGELES HAVANA SYNDROME GROUP TI MEETING VIA FREECONFERENCECALL

April 17

Time:  10 PM EST/9 PM CST /7 PM PST

Ways To Join:
Dial-In:
  (605) 313-4197
Access:  818632#
or
Online at:
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/mindcontrolinformation
FCC Meeting ID:  mindcontrolinformation

This meeting convenes regularly on the first and third Wednesday of every month.

For more information contact:
Scott Cranmer
Los Angeles Havana Syndrome Group
Twitter: @HavanaSyndLAgrp
310 339 0162 (text first please)

Details

Date:
April 17
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Scott Cranmer