Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TARGETEDWEST SHOW FEATURING SPECIAL GUEST: DR. LEN BER, MD OF TARGETED JUSTICE

June 26

Tonight on TW: Tune in for a captivating special Wednesday edition featuring Dr. Len Ber, MD. Don’t miss this exclusive and enlightening episode!

Start Times:

  • 7 PM EST
  • 6 PM CST
  • 5 PM MST
  • 4 PM PST

Join according to your time zone.

Ways To Join:

Call-In Number: 412-679-5909
Access Code: 5233264#
Join Online: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/
wall/targetedwest

Online Meeting ID: targetedwest
Website:  https://targetedwest.com/
Moderator: DJ Chris
_______________________

Introducing DJ Chris’s new adult coloring book! Display it proudly on your coffee table, featuring 63 pages of nostalgic childhood memories. Buy now and show your support! 🎨🐱


BUY THE BOOK

______________________

Exciting news! TargetedWest Show featuring DJ Chris has officially landed on Spotify!
So head over to the streaming service to listen to his amazing shows.

Here’s the Link:  – TargetedWest Show • A podcast on Spotify for Podcasters

************************OK

TargetedWest TI Book Club Service

CLICK HERE TO JOIN TI BOOK CLUB FOR FREE

 

 

Details

Date:
June 26
Event Category:

Organizer

DJ Chris