Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

THE “I SHALL BLOOM SHOW” 🌷 FEATURING: AN EYE-OPENING DIVE INTO THE CHALLENGES TARGETED INDIVIDUALS FACE IN RELATIONSHIPS

July 5

Special Guests:

  • Clarence Lee: Sharing insights on navigating relationships while being targeted.
  • Aaron Cubit: Offering perspectives on maintaining connections amidst targeted harassment.

Show Start Times:

  • 1 PM EST
  • 12 Noon CST
  • 11 AM MST
  • 10 AM PST

Tune in according to your time zone.

Host:
Sandra Williams


Ways to Tune in:

For your convenience, use the clickable links below to join the session:


Don’t miss this eye-opening episode! Whether you are a Targeted Individual or know someone who is, this discussion promises to be enlightening and empowering. Join us for a conversation that matters.

Details

Date:
July 5
Event Category:

Organizer

Sandra Williams | Host of the I Shall Bloom Show