CANCELED -SEE YOU FRIDAY – A TIME OF INTERCESSION WITH THE TIs – APOLOGIES FOR THE INCONVENIENCE

Conference Call Start Times:

  • 9 PM EST
  • 8 PM CST
  • 7 PM MST
  • 6 PM PST

Please join according to your time zone.

Call-In Number: (720) 527-5929
Access Code: 32103333#
Join By Computer: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/
wall/legalaidlady61

Online Meeting ID: legalaidlady61
Moderator: Samia

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds