Conference Calls

April 2024

ROYAL CROSS CARRIER’S BIBLE STUDY~

Time: 10 am Eastern/ 9 am Central/ 8 am Mountain/ 7 am Pacific

Moderator: Minister Jerome
Direct Dial-In Number: (518) 425-1318
Free Conference Call Online Meeting ID: ljrich3659

Don't miss out on Minister Jerome's New Website - Get Help Now!
https://revelationsrevealed.com/

For More Information
Click the 'VIEW DETAIL' Button (below to the right)
14 Apr

PRAYER 777’s COMMUNITY CALL~

Prayer Warriors Needed!

Every Friday & Sunday night
Time:  11:59 PM Eastern/ 8:59 PM Pacific

This is a ministry training, Bible Study and Prayer Warriors Needed Conference where we fast and pray. The focus is on ministry training, prayer and support for Treasured Individuals known as Targeted Individuals.

Moderator:  Evangelist Miriam Snyder
Email: [email protected]

Talkshoe Dial In Numbers:
(717) 734-6904  or  (605) 562-0444
Show ID:  120423#, Pin:  1#
or Join Online
https://app.talkshoe.com/show/ prayer777s-community-call

We Must Win This Battle!
14 Apr
No event found!
Load More