ALERT: *NEW* FCC MTG ID! AMOS MOSES MINISTRIES CONFERENCE CALL PRAYER HUB – THURSDAYS @ 8 PM EASTERN

Time: 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST / 5 pm PST

Call-In Number: (605) 313-5740
Access Code: 8426500#
or
Join By Computer: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/
wall/catchthefire

Online Meeting ID: catchthefire

If you have any prayer requests, please feel free to email me at [email protected]. I’m here to support you.

Moderator: Andrea

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds