⭐ TARGETEDWEST SHOW FEATURING SPECIAL GUESTS: ATTORNEY ANA TOLEDO & TI ARMANDO, INVENTOR OF THE SILENT KNIGHT SHIELDING DEVICE ✨

Time: 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Pacific/ 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm Eastern

Tune in to TW where Armando will unveil the Silent Knight, his innovative shielding device, while Attorney Ana Toledo provides her insights on its effectiveness, bringing hope to numerous individuals.

Call-In Number: 412-679-5909
Access Code: 5233264#
Join Online: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/ wall/targetedwest
Online Meeting ID: targetedwest

Moderator: DJ Chris

For More Information
Please click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' Button below

PHOENIX RISING CONFERENCE CALL: FEATURING SPECIAL MUSICAL PERFORMANCE BY J.A.M VOICES 🎶🙏

Start Time: 11 PM Eastern/10 PM Central/9 PM Mountain/8 PM Pacific

Tonight's "Phoenix Rising Conference Call" features J.A.M Voices, offering soulful tunes in honor of Resurrection Sunday. Join for uplifting melodies! 🎶🙏

Moderator: Devin

Direct Dial-In Number: (727) 731-3453
Free Conference Call Meeting ID: tisupportgroup

For additional information:
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

REFUGE FROM THE STORM CHURCH: HOLY WEEK ZOOM SERVICES, FRIDAY MARCH 29TH & SATURDAY MARCH 30TH ✨⭐🙏⭐✨

Holy Week Services Schedule:

Good Friday, March 29th: The Last 7 Words of Christ on the Cross.
Starts at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 6 PM MST / 5 PM PST.

Saturday, March 30th: Special Guest Speaker Minister Rochelle Jones and a musical performance by the J.A.M. Voices.
Starts at 6 PM EST / 5 PM CST / 4 PM MST / 3 PM PST.

For Zoom joining information,
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

A TIME OF INTERCESSION WITH THE TIs – RESURRECTION DAY EDITION – FEATURING SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKER GOGI JUSTICE AND MUSICAL PERFORMANCE BY J.A.M. VOICES🕊️

Time: 9:00 pm Eastern/ 8:00 pm Central/ 7:00 pm Mountain/ 6:00 pm Pacific

Join us for a spiritually enriching event as we present 'A Time of Intercession With the TIs' in our special Resurrection Day edition. Featuring esteemed guest speaker Gogi Justice and an uplifting musical performance by J.A.M. Voices.

Call-in Number: (720) 527-5929
Access Code: 32103333#
or
Join By Computer: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/ wall/legalaidlady61
Online Meeting ID: legalaidlady61

GOGI’S AFTER DINNER J.A.M: POST-RESURRECTION DAY EASTER SPECIAL FEATURING THOSE J.A.M VOICES! 🎶

Time: 7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM MST / 4:30 PM PST

Join GoGi's J.A.M. for a post-Resurrection Day Easter Special highlighting the melodious J.A.M VOICES led by Minister Rochelle. Later, experience "GoGi Goes Gospel" at 7:35 PM/CST.

Join us in celebrating the joy of Easter together!

For more details and ways to join this uplifting event,
Click the blue "Find Out More" button below.

NEW YORK MEET-UP FOR TIS IN THE TRI-STATE AREA

-Time: 10 PM EST
-Location: GoGi's After Dinner J.A.M. Conference Call Line
-Hosted by:  State Contact and TJ Advisory Board Member, GoGi Justice

For Details & Ways To Join
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

SAN ANTONIO TI MEETUP AND Q&A: HOSTED BY SANDRA WILLIAMS FROM THE ‘I SHALL BLOOM’ SHOW

Time: 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST

-Engage in meaningful discussions on justice at our San Antonio Meetup and Q&A.
-Keynote: Gogi Justice, Advisory Board Member of Targeted Justice
-Location: Barbara Jordan Community Center or virtually.

Spaces are limited, and participation is via RSVP only.

For more information and to secure your spot,
click the blue 'Find Out More' button below.