NEW YORK MEET-UP FOR TIS IN THE TRI-STATE AREA

-Time: 10 PM EST
-Location: GoGi's After Dinner J.A.M. Conference Call Line
-Hosted by:  State Contact and TJ Advisory Board Member, GoGi Justice

For Details & Ways To Join
Click the blue 'FIND OUT MORE' button below

SAN ANTONIO TI MEETUP AND Q&A: HOSTED BY SANDRA WILLIAMS FROM THE ‘I SHALL BLOOM’ SHOW

Time: 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST

-Engage in meaningful discussions on justice at our San Antonio Meetup and Q&A.
-Keynote: Gogi Justice, Advisory Board Member of Targeted Justice
-Location: Barbara Jordan Community Center or virtually.

Spaces are limited, and participation is via RSVP only.

For more information and to secure your spot,
click the blue 'Find Out More' button below.