TI HELP NOW CONFERENCE CALL – HOSTED BY CHIEF & PASTOR DAYMOND JONES AND CO-HOSTED BY MINISTER & PARALEGAL ANDREA WALTERS

TI HELP NOW CONFERENCE CALL TIMINGS:

-Eastern Time (EST): 9:00 PM
-Central Time (CST): 8:00 PM
-Mountain Time (MST): 7:00 PM
-Pacific Time (PST): 6:00 PM
-Alaska Time (AKST): 5:00 PM
-Hawaii-Aleutian Time (HST): 3:00 PM

Ways To Join:

Call-in Number:  605-313-5111
Access Code: 712679#
Join By Computer:  https://www.freeconferencecall.com/
wall/daymond40408

Online Meeting ID:  daymond40408

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds