TARGETED INDIVIDUALS ARE BEING SLOW KILLED – CONFERENCE CALL – NOW SUNDAY THROUGH FRIDAY AT 9 PM EST/6 PM PST

Conference Call Start Times: “Targeted Individuals are Being Slow Killed…”

-Eastern Time (ET): 09:00 PM
-Central Time (CT): 08:00 PM
-Mountain Time (MT): 07:00 PM
-Pacific Time (PT): 06:00 PM
-Alaska Time (AKT): 05:00 PM
-Hawaii-Aleutian Time (HAT): 03:00 PM

Please note the new schedule: The conference call now takes place Sunday through Friday at 9 PM EST/6 PM PST. Additionally, there is a call on Saturdays at 7 PM EST/6 PM CST/4 PM PST. Don’t miss out on our discussions—join us on these new days and times!

Ways To Join:

Call-in Number:  605 313 5924
Access Code:  2543359#
Join By Computer:  https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/targetedindividualslowkil
Online Meeting ID:  targetedindividualslowkil

If you have any questions please contact Michael Parsons at
targetedindividualslowkill@gmail.com
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds