REFUGE FROM THE STORM CHURCH ~ ZOOM BIBLE STUDY & TI SUPPORT GROUP COMBINED

Time: 8 pm Eastern/ 7 pm Central/
6 pm Mountain/ 5 pm Pacific

Join Zoom Meeting via Browser
https://zoom.us/join

Meeting ID:  586 009 5779   
Passcode:
  A14rUU

or

Dial By Your Location
Meeting ID:  586 009 5779
Passcode:  470988
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington, D.C.)

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds