PHOENIX RISING MEDITATION CALL – HOSTED BY DEVIN FREEDOM

Start Time: 11 PM Eastern/10 PM Central/9 PM Mountain/8 PM Pacific

Direct Dial-In Number: (727) 731-3453
Join By Computer:  https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/tisupportgroup
Online Meeting ID: tisupportgroup

Moderator: Devin
**************************************************************************************
Have you preregistered for the Targeted Justice Courthouse Rally?
Click HERE for more information

************************************************************************************
Conference Call Rules:

  1. Be polite at all times. Give others a chance to speak.
  2. You will be muted/blocked for advocating violence.
  3. You will be muted/blocked for rude or offensive language.
  4. Stick to the issues being discussed. Personal attacks will not be tolerated.
  5. If you are a Plaintiff in a lawsuit, this is not the place for your personal testimony on any subject. Save it for the courtroom.

 

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds