*NEW CALL ALERT* – MORGELLONS SUPPORT GROUP CONFERENCE CALL FOR TIs – WEDNESDAYS @ 7:30 PM CST

Join GI Jane tonight for another empowering session of the Morgellons Support Group Call, a beacon of hope and solidarity for TIs navigating their journey.

Please Note:  If you come to the meeting to promote your products – you will be blocked. Please don’t do it. Targeted Justice does not allow the promotion of products, without our approval.

Conference Call Start Times:
8:30 PM EST
7:30 PM CST
6:30 PM MST
5:30 PM PST
Join according to your time zone.

Ways To Join:
Dial-In: (605)313-5600
Access Code: 3174342#
or
Join by Computer:
https://join.freeconferencecall.com/gijane
FreeConferenceCall Meeting ID:  gijane

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds