GOGI’S AFTER DINNER J.A.M.- MENTAL HEALTH EDITION, FEATURING SPECIAL GUESTS: DR. LINDA PIMENTA & ATTORNEY ANA TOLEDO

Conference Call Start Times:

8:30 PM EST
7:30 PM CST
6:30 PM MST
5:30 PM PST

Join according to your time zone

Please bring your PAD and PEN; PRESS PAST YOUR PAIN.
Let’s PREPARE, PRODUCE AND PROGRESS!

Theme: PSYCHIATRY AND THE TI

8:30 Special Music and A Message from your Host
– Welcome to THE J.A.M 💥
8:50
-Please Announce Yourself
9:00 
-CURRENT EVENTS/ Climate Patrol: WHAT’S GOING ON??
9:20
-LEGAL UPDATE: Featuring Attorney Ana Toledo
9:35
-Mental Health Tip from Attorney Ana
9:40
-PSYCHIATRY and the TI- An Intimate Interview with Dr. Linda Pimenta
10:10  Q&A
10:40 Your J.A.M HW👩🏿‍💻 , AN URGENT CALL TO ACTION
– ANNOUNCEMENTS/Closing Remarks

Ways To Join:
Direct Dial in: TBD
Temporary Good For Today Only
OR
Dial: (605) 313-4497

Access Code: 2832692#
OR
Join Online:  https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/
gogi210

Meeting ID: Gogi210
Hosted by:  GoGi NY❤🤟🏽
Targeted Justice Advisory Board Member
_______________________________

Have you Pre-Registered for The Targeted Justice Courthouse Rally?
Click HERE for more info.

************************************************************

The Justice Action Meeting where attendees push past their pain to PLAN, PREPARE and PROGRESS. The focus is on:

1. Preparing for the manifestation of the return of our God-given freedoms here on Earth,

2. Supporting the efforts of the Targeted Justice lawsuit, and

3. Creating a network to Empower, Enlighten and further Enhance the lives of Targeted Individuals.

BASIC RULES

A. BE POLITE AND POSITIVE 

B. PASS THE MIC – PTM (Time to comment is limited, we must share the time. Comments should be beneficial to all.)

C. Flow with the Agenda

______________________________________________________________

 

Thank you for pushing past your pain in order to prepare, plan and progress.
Below please find pertinent reference material from the call:

Jim Jordan
202.225.6906
202.225.2676

****************************************************************

 

 

 

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds