Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAN ANTONIO TI MEETUP AND Q&A: HOSTED BY SANDRA WILLIAMS FROM THE ‘I SHALL BLOOM’ SHOW

April 9

Event Start Times:
2 PM CST (Central Standard Time)
-3 PM EST (Eastern Standard Time)
-1 PM MST (Mountain Standard Time)
-12 PM PST (Pacific Standard Time)

Venue: Barbara Jordan Community Center 2803 E. Commerce St San Antonio, TX 78203

Organized by Sandy Williams, the dynamic host of the “I Shall Bloom Show”, this event is a clarion call to all targeted individuals seeking strength, community, and justice.

Keynote Speaker: The event will proudly feature Gogi Justice, host of Gogi’s After Dinner J.A.M. and Advisory Board Member for Targeted Justice.

Special VIP Guests will be in attendance, and you can join us virtually if you can’t make it in person. Please RSVP for the Virtual/LIVE stream link.

This event promises a space for spiritual solace and camaraderie, inspired by the empowering words from Psalms 62:7 – “In God is my salvation and my glory: the rock of my strength, and my refuge, is in God.”

Contact Information to RSVP:
Sandy Williams
Email: [email protected]
or  [email protected]
Phone: 210.986.9881 | 210.426.7404

For additional information and to access live content, we invite you to visit our YouTube channels:

https://www.youtube.com/@ishallbloomshow

www.youtube.com/@TargetedBackAtYou-vk1rn

RSVP Information:
To confirm your participation and for any further details, please contact Sandy Williams directly at the information provided above. We are excited to connect and grow in solidarity and hope with you at this significant event.

Attention: Space is limited. To ensure your place at this pivotal gathering, RSVP as soon as possible.

Details

Date:
April 9
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Sandra Williams