Loading Events

« All Events

COMMUNITY-WIDE “PRAYER FOR JUSTICE” CALL – NOW ON ZOOM, WEDNESDAY, JULY 31, 2024 @ 9 PM EASTERN

July 31

“Prayer For Justice” Start Times:
-9 PM EST
-8 PM CST
-7 PM MST
-6 PM PST
Please join according to your respective time zone.

Please note: Due to recent changes, the “Prayer for Justice” community-wide call will now be held on Zoom. You can join us via computer or phone to participate in this important gathering. We look forward to connecting with you either way for this powerful event.

 

Join Our Zoom Meeting

Connect via Computer:

Simply click the following link to join the meeting: https://zoom.us/join
– Meeting ID: 586 009 5779
– Passcode: A14rUU

 

Or Dial-In by Your Location:

You can also join by calling one of the numbers below and entering the Meeting ID and Passcode:

– Meeting ID: 586 009 5779
– Passcode: 470988

  – +1 346 248 7799 (Houston)

  – +1 669 900 6833 (San Jose)

  – +1 253 215 8782 (Tacoma)

  – +1 312 626 6799 (Chicago)

  – +1 929 205 6099 (New York)

  – +1 301 715 8592 (Washington, D.C.)

We look forward to having you join us, whether by computer or phone!

 

 

 

Details

Date:
July 31
Event Category:

Organizer

Rev. Dr. Millicent Black-Pastor of Refuge From the Storm Church